MICS

Home
Research
People
Publications
Chip Gallery
Teaching
Links
Contact
Group only

People

Faculty


Azita Emami
Andrew and Peggy Cherng Professor of Electrical and Medical Engineering
Heritage Medical Research Institute Investigator
EAS Division Deputy Chair
Phone: (626) 395-8417
Fax: (626) 395-2137
azita@caltech.edu

Post-doctoral Scholar


Mahsa Shoaran
Personal Website:
Caltech.edu/~mshoaran
Email:
mshoaran@caltech.edu

Graduate Students


Abhinav Agarwal
Email:
abhinav@caltech.edu

Kuan-Chang Chen (Xavier)
Email:
kcxchen@caltech.edu

Milad Taghavi
Email:
mtaghavi@caltech.edu

Benyamin Allahgholizadeh Haghi (Ben)
Email:
benyamin.a.haghi@caltech.edu

Arian Hashemi
Email:
ahashemi@caltech.edu

Saransh Sharma
Email:
ssharma3@caltech.edu

William W. Kuo
Email:
wkuo@caltech.edu

Minwo Wang
Email:
minwo@caltech.edu

Fatemeh Aghlmand (Fatima)
Email:
aghlmand@caltech.edu

Undergraduate Students


Nikhil Poole (SURF 2017)
Email:
nhpoole@caltech.edu

Taige Wang (SURF 2017)
Email:
twang5@caltech.edu

Administrative Assistant


Michelle Chen
Administrative Assistant
Location: 304 Moore Laboratory
Phone: (626) 395-2239
Fax: (626) 395-8952
mchen1@caltech.edu

Alumni


Dr. Manuel Monge
Mixed Signal Designer
Neuralink Corp.

Albert Gural
Graduate Student
Stanford University

Dr. Saman Saeedi
Director of VLSI Design
Axalume Inc.

Dr. Masoud Farivar
Research Scientist
Google, Mountain View

Dr. Mayank Raj
Mixed-Signal Designer
Xilinx

Dr. Matthew Loh
Mixed-Signal Designer
Broadcom

Dr. Meisam Honarvar Nazari
Mixed Signal Designer
Broadcom, Irvine

Dr. Damon Russell
Researcher
JPL

Dr. Juhwan Yoo
Data Scientist
Qadium, San Francisco

Dr. Kaveh Hosseini
Senior Design Engineer
Cypress Semiconductor

Dr. Laleh Rabieirad
Researcher, Electrical Engineering
Blue Highway, Inc.

Krishna T. Settaluri
Graduate Student
UC Berkeley

Suyao Ji
Graduate Student
Stanford University

Angie Wang
Graduate Student
UC Berkeley

Nima Badizadegan
FPGA Developer
Hudson River Trading, New York

Ankur Jain (High School Volunteer)
Undergraduate Student
UC Berkeley
 © California Institute of Technology